Compare Listings

Action Realty is Montgomery County Arkansas’s Oldest and Most Active Real Estate Agency specializing in Homes, Land, Farms, and Commercial Property.  Located in the Heart of the Ouachita National Forest near Lake Ouachita, and two of the best recreation rivers; the Ouachita River and the Caddo River.

Our office is located in Mount Ida however, no matter what you are looking for, we can help you find your new home anywhere in Arkansas.  We can even help you with homes carried by other agencies, or help you list your property for sale.

Meet Your Agents

Your buying, selling, or renting goals are within your reach.  The combined expertise of our agents is at your disposal, and we offer you unparalleled knowledge of Montgomery County and greater Arkansas.  When you choose Action Realty, you become our priority.

The Action Realty Team

The Action Realty Team
Office: 870-867-2000
Email: Admin@ActionRealtyAR.com

Will Tater Morphew, Action Realty, Montgomery County, Arkansas

Will “Tater” Morphew
Sales Associate
Office: 870-867-2000
Mobile: 479-216-1450
Email: Will@ActionRealtyAR.com

Kenny McGrew, Autioneer and Action Realty Sales Associate

Kenny McGrew
Auctioneer/Sales Associate
Office: 870-867-2000
Mobile: 870-356-8957
Email: Kenny@ActionRealtyAR.com

Chris Ray, Action Realty, Mount Ida Arkansas

Chris Ray
Principal Broker
Office: 870-867-2000
Mobile: 870-867-7644
Email: Chris@ActionRealtyAR.com

Edweena Rowland, Action Realty, Mount Ida Arkansas

Edweena Rowland
Executive Broker/Property Manager
Office: 870-867-2000
Mobile: 870-490-1678
Email: Edwenna@ActionRealtyAR.com

Bryan Whisenhunt, Montgomery County, Arkansas

Bryan Whisenhunt
Sales Associate
Office: 870-867-2000
Mobile: 870-867-7457
Email: Bryan@ActionRealtyAR.com

Action Realty has Your Success in Mind

Sell Your Property with Action Realty:

Get more calls, schedule more viewings, and receive more offers!

Buy Your Property:

Find your perfect spot in your budget with the local experts!